The Lancaster Science Factory will open at 11am on Friday 7/19 due to a maintenance issue. Timed entry tickets for 10am will be honored all day.

Lancaster Science Factory logo

Board of Directors

President: Rich Young

Retired manufacturing executive, Armstrong World Industries

Vice President: Ronnie Medlock

Vice President, Technical Services, High Steel Structures

Treasurer: Susan Garman

Director of Accounting, Penn Medicine Lancaster General Health

Secretary: Dana Ferber

Compassus Hospice

Esther Angell

Vice President, Cargas Systems

Dr. Sharon Brusic

Professor, Applied Engineering, Safety & Technology, Millersville University

Frank Fox

Partner at Fox Ventures LLC

Matt Glick

Software Engineering Manager, Amazon

Douglas Heuser

Executive Director Emeritus, SEE Science Center

Emily Marzock, JD

Associate, Trusts and Estates, Barley Snyder

Geoffrey McCarthy, JD, CTFA

Vice President, PNC Wealth Management

Barbara Pallan

Director of Operations, Surgical Specialty, Penn Medicine Lancaster General Health

Carrie Pyfer

School District of Lancaster

Kimberly Rhoades

Sr Director of Pharmaceutical Raw Materials, Eurofins Lancaster Laboratories, Inc.

Ellen Romano

SVP Human Resources, Armstrong World Industries

Kristen Simon

Vice President of Sponsorship and Marketing, Lancaster Barnstormers

Victoria Storz

Attorney, Nikolaus & Hohenadel, LLP

DaWit Teklai

Vice President of Manufacturing, Ecore International

Footer Logo for Lancaster Science Factory