Staff - The Lancaster Science Factory

You can reach any of our staff by dialing (717) 509-6363 and then their respective extension.

Executive DirectorEmily Landis
Email: elandis@tlsf.org
Extension 103

 

Development DirectorRob Reed
Also contact for Corporate Memberships and Sponsorships.
Email: rreed@tlsf.org
Extension 106

 

Director of OperationsAmanda Bakay
Also contact for:  Memberships, Website, Marketing and Media
Email: abakay@tlsf.org 
Extension 102

 

STEM EducatorAngel Kilyan
Email: akilyan@tlsf.org
Extension 105

 

Maker Space EducatorChris Blackmon
Email: cblackmon@tlsf.org
Extension 108

 

Coordinator of Visitor and Volunteer ServicesKyle Walsh
Email: kwalsh@tlsf.org
Extension 104

 

Coordinator of Outreach EducationBrooke Pikolas
Email: bpikolas@tlsf.org
Extension 107

 

Front Desk ManagerDarlene Byrd
Email: darlene@tlsf.org
Extension 0

Footer Logo for Lancaster Science Factory